• Vizitatori unici
  • Afisari
Data Vizitatori unici / zi Afisari / zi Grafic (vizitatori unici/afisari)
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 9,939 93,940
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 10,727 103,386
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 13,077 117,236
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 6,656 85,981
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 8,037 87,466
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 8,979 82,095
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 7,316 81,301
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 6,029 72,145
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 6,560 77,715
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 6,987 78,981
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 7,273 81,669
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 6,861 89,135
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 7,011 83,445
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 6,383 71,507
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 7,134 79,597
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 8,825 101,189
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 11,717 125,014
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 6,962 74,299
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 6,116 75,268
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 5,373 65,871
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 7,105 74,188
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 7,649 82,909
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 9,618 92,873
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 8,624 94,970
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 6,448 69,073
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 6,093 69,830
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 6,299 66,686
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 8,145 82,105
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 8,702 90,265
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 8,160 83,287
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 12,231 112,768
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13,471 113,813
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 6,872 81,102
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 8,183 88,759
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 9,545 96,334
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 10,097 95,964
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 7,873 83,745
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 8,846 87,801
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 6,795 81,581
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 6,929 73,648
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 7,570 74,091
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 9,022 80,669
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 7,409 77,665
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 7,046 82,413
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 7,238 91,868
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 4,838 65,946
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 5,787 81,968
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 4,585 63,101
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 4,504 63,252
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 4,604 61,046
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 5,087 63,917
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 5,516 74,190
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 4,633 65,306
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 4,333 67,617
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 4,707 65,652
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 5,526 72,338
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 5,149 68,637
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 4,754 66,734
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 5,058 73,729
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 5,507 80,275
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 4,997 69,819
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 4,595 65,704
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 4,720 68,707
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 4,716 64,151
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 4,763 67,908
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 5,156 74,068
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 5,075 73,004
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 4,832 67,232
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 4,696 60,723
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 5,097 68,657
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 5,117 73,260
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 5,443 76,198
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 5,736 82,714
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 6,061 95,658
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 5,486 75,086
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 4,673 65,490
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 4,826 66,687
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 5,040 70,575
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 5,343 82,234
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 5,429 79,424
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 4,629 67,345
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 4,874 68,725
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 4,760 71,415
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 4,955 79,044
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 4,822 73,064
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 5,479 81,013
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 5,958 89,970
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 5,910 87,146
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 5,496 77,463
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 5,279 81,132
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 5,836 93,891
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 5,268 72,602
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 5,785 83,651
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 5,142 76,380
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 5,566 75,143
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 5,359 78,825
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 6,855 80,254
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 8,540 93,435
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 4,822 67,512
Tue, 31 May 2016 5,299 73,799
Mon, 30 May 2016 5,652 78,522
Sun, 29 May 2016 5,745 81,767
Sat, 28 May 2016 5,504 77,907
Fri, 27 May 2016 6,012 82,068
Thu, 26 May 2016 11,284 128,263
Wed, 25 May 2016 11,465 141,870
Tue, 24 May 2016 10,094 117,919
Mon, 23 May 2016 15,895 176,608
Sun, 22 May 2016 12,789 132,756
Sat, 21 May 2016 13,747 152,139
Fri, 20 May 2016 11,500 134,632
Thu, 19 May 2016 5,674 81,970
Wed, 18 May 2016 21,229 224,223
Tue, 17 May 2016 17,558 210,254
Mon, 16 May 2016 5,979 88,962
Sun, 15 May 2016 5,781 82,982
Sat, 14 May 2016 8,300 112,062
Fri, 13 May 2016 21,164 261,668
Thu, 12 May 2016 9,714 102,117
Wed, 11 May 2016 12,895 145,358
Tue, 10 May 2016 12,417 131,423
Mon, 09 May 2016 13,947 173,803
Sun, 08 May 2016 7,735 109,895
Sat, 07 May 2016 10,837 125,861
Fri, 06 May 2016 5,633 81,768
Thu, 05 May 2016 8,997 114,888
Wed, 04 May 2016 7,596 105,129
Tue, 03 May 2016 11,804 143,627
Mon, 02 May 2016 6,052 93,564
Sun, 01 May 2016 4,977 74,743
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 4,912 68,958
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 7,188 100,445
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 12,308 144,851
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 5,115 74,622
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 6,104 93,559
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 5,858 86,272
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 5,466 84,176
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 5,079 74,026
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 5,172 75,131
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 5,629 77,783
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 5,897 86,717
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 6,553 92,021
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 5,510 77,879
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 5,084 72,878
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 4,965 66,937
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 5,376 79,632
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 5,290 82,261
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 5,113 73,724
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 5,622 79,822
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 6,306 98,757
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 6,002 91,795
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 5,000 77,060
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 5,009 72,536
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 5,140 82,502
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 5,442 81,201
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 5,175 77,087
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 5,400 83,917
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 5,439 75,964
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 5,226 84,808
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 5,117 77,057
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 5,695 82,321
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 5,952 92,318
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 6,673 99,389
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 6,699 100,584
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 6,496 98,919
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 6,161 84,451
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 6,360 96,971
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 6,603 94,576
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 7,953 108,948
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 8,963 124,486
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 6,004 85,966
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 7,290 102,707
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 7,445 103,616
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 7,033 97,137
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 6,870 97,392
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 7,177 100,820
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 7,855 107,164
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 8,189 112,141
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 8,793 117,035
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 8,308 114,797
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 8,103 107,168
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 7,703 104,118
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 9,606 132,487
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 9,402 126,311
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 8,878 124,458
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 15,771 149,380
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 14,500 141,613
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 9,300 120,293
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 8,499 108,164
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 7,800 106,019
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 8,991 122,974
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 8,901 113,811
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 8,362 122,233
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 7,950 115,167
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 8,694 116,650
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 9,014 121,127
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 8,934 127,869
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 9,155 126,034
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 9,860 129,868
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 9,819 134,950
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 10,226 152,250
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 9,631 142,855
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 7,775 109,275
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 8,287 111,687
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 8,661 120,679
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 9,053 124,548
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 8,320 122,556
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 8,833 124,934
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 9,442 130,880
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 9,167 128,756
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 9,305 142,675
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 9,738 149,975
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 10,920 165,806
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11,308 171,764
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 10,704 158,981
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 11,757 170,526
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 10,731 154,588
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 11,824 181,721
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 12,644 184,040
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 10,379 154,893
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 8,998 130,495
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 8,900 128,984
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 8,853 134,887
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 9,016 151,392
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 10,451 163,320
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 10,781 164,729
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 9,565 145,818
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 9,271 140,305
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 10,321 149,859
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 10,656 151,666
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 10,242 150,027
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 10,646 148,692
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 12,363 168,796
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10,950 150,107
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 11,767 160,923
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 9,919 139,802
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 10,090 142,485
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 13,593 174,565
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 12,201 174,206
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12,889 191,875
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 11,727 172,854
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 15,579 223,099
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 16,748 238,371
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 18,909 281,894
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11,942 175,144
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 13,980 202,898
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 14,483 205,014
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 14,948 215,651
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 15,624 225,842
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 17,745 270,775
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 22,048 346,125
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 18,154 262,858
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 13,973 205,416
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 12,377 183,973
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 10,383 140,841
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 9,391 133,673
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 10,923 158,402
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 11,176 163,525
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 13,709 206,609
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 17,236 258,335
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 18,984 277,650
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 11,532 173,853
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 12,175 169,448
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 13,279 180,236
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 17,057 208,073
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 14,018 185,301
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 11,669 166,914
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 9,750 148,673
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 10,637 156,730
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 11,254 168,509
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 11,910 178,760
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 12,008 179,476
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 13,606 199,875
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 14,268 211,237
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 13,459 195,160
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 11,664 188,468
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 11,314 169,294
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 11,867 189,377
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 13,363 206,076
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 13,190 206,047
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 14,485 217,596
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 13,316 204,561
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 11,985 184,223
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 13,879 207,172
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 12,378 181,163
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 12,295 178,832
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 11,587 171,522
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 13,455 198,885
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 11,978 173,827
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10,844 155,815
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 11,522 166,508
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 11,936 172,243
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 12,083 174,609
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12,285 176,927
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 12,203 177,801
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 11,859 177,145
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 12,087 168,951
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 13,022 180,869
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 14,189 207,849
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 13,416 194,538
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 14,569 210,929
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 15,232 211,126
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 14,366 198,352
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 13,885 195,862
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 14,321 199,932
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 19,224 222,916
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 25,086 245,890
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 17,732 239,755
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 32,228 374,027
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 44,906 548,299
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 38,466 519,803
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 43,405 465,676
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 38,978 438,266
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 37,815 431,338
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 21,355 303,873
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 23,314 277,984
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 44,506 506,338
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 45,286 450,802
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 37,835 363,350
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 41,405 389,404
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 43,968 494,480
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 36,133 373,528
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 45,101 447,338
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 54,313 447,950
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 48,690 420,770
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 47,562 521,467
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 44,858 583,769
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 41,631 506,027
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 44,872 538,102
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 40,009 504,624
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 44,826 534,548
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 49,848 522,729
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 53,722 591,649
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 54,571 599,552
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 50,442 484,668
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 49,644 459,619
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 46,852 534,684
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 35,796 454,251
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 49,971 652,431
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 46,689 582,304
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 54,633 697,729
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 38,787 441,069
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 28,327 372,922
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 42,438 544,696
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 48,471 670,236
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 47,313 586,397
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 50,057 591,179
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 63,988 713,634
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 53,402 670,946
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 54,288 797,160
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 48,438 735,570
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 51,472 655,713
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 42,300 546,435
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 52,026 713,272
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 57,939 686,120
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 53,315 632,841
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 32,354 418,799
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 30,659 378,951
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 48,364 603,179
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 38,442 485,087
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 38,981 491,132
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 49,559 631,581
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 40,950 466,128
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 22,465 315,215
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 35,158 446,387
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 32,886 366,386
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 34,750 361,166
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 47,911 514,265
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 42,054 495,935
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 56,599 690,032
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 48,251 569,182
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 31,485 370,979
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 40,147 337,943
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 25,878 178,095
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 40,460 428,306
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 52,415 682,573
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 54,461 634,132
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 48,407 565,848
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 27,445 295,975
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 56,226 566,273
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 47,596 513,858
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 48,117 521,320
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 45,794 534,204
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 18,001 248,876
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 18,737 238,643
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 30,836 308,898
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 44,145 578,652
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 42,193 491,148
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 49,666 631,375
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 49,485 645,994
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 42,677 512,204
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 36,597 447,742
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 24,672 299,010
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 49,431 591,202
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 49,552 599,578
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 39,557 462,588
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 42,593 503,278
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 38,835 470,025
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 26,218 305,022
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 21,791 259,648
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 34,135 371,282
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 35,179 353,381
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 29,021 363,065
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 38,839 446,994
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 41,854 496,995
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 27,046 321,000
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 30,683 368,614
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 47,364 541,291
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 43,068 438,854
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 38,351 310,500
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 49,388 468,917
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 60,516 744,092
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 21,194 258,745
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 16,746 231,738
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 19,897 264,342
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 35,264 421,435
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 49,580 592,029
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 54,615 563,974
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 43,906 453,125
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 28,084 319,648
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 58,903 795,621
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 69,062 916,630
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 49,670 557,315
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 45,550 529,344
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 32,773 345,979
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 43,965 410,961
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 50,448 528,261
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 42,115 585,038
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 42,176 547,391
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 52,757 621,413
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 42,032 510,903
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 40,170 480,718
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 49,582 575,494
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 45,280 549,869
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 49,198 635,841
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 57,353 602,632
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 56,372 618,027
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 38,281 404,841
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 38,091 421,718
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 48,533 487,342
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 32,599 351,544
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 46,753 569,578
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 58,277 752,709
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 58,624 748,460
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 44,409 533,569
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 54,051 616,968
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 57,036 672,491
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 57,338 642,699
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 46,440 532,725
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 57,700 709,900
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 47,798 554,539
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 49,594 583,174
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 28,780 334,080
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 46,349 514,042
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 28,722 298,675
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 32,055 320,427
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 39,648 425,269
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 48,494 541,747
Sun, 31 May 2015 37,381 388,119
Sat, 30 May 2015 37,028 444,802
Fri, 29 May 2015 41,387 474,988
Thu, 28 May 2015 36,278 372,852
Wed, 27 May 2015 47,241 518,774
Tue, 26 May 2015 46,822 522,106
Mon, 25 May 2015 49,863 498,808
Sun, 24 May 2015 47,815 481,297
Sat, 23 May 2015 49,705 524,184
Fri, 22 May 2015 47,125 531,497
Thu, 21 May 2015 50,161 671,691
Wed, 20 May 2015 47,156 492,435
Tue, 19 May 2015 51,447 514,589
Mon, 18 May 2015 48,042 563,932
Sun, 17 May 2015 49,959 610,581
Sat, 16 May 2015 58,893 743,378
Fri, 15 May 2015 48,033 577,367
Thu, 14 May 2015 41,220 425,137
Wed, 13 May 2015 52,660 633,363
Tue, 12 May 2015 49,561 601,207
Mon, 11 May 2015 61,640 758,374
Sun, 10 May 2015 52,942 685,970
Sat, 09 May 2015 41,407 524,123
Fri, 08 May 2015 48,166 642,228
Thu, 07 May 2015 44,281 572,442
Wed, 06 May 2015 44,274 460,111
Tue, 05 May 2015 48,284 587,539
Mon, 04 May 2015 49,410 627,305
Sun, 03 May 2015 45,556 577,317
Sat, 02 May 2015 46,363 607,841
Fri, 01 May 2015 36,671 437,574
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 45,625 578,920
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 53,646 617,298
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 48,655 552,031
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 46,519 537,410
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 43,318 517,083
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 38,502 412,841
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 43,906 426,987
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 51,427 556,439
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 46,429 441,122
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 43,000 452,248
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 43,735 464,978
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 23,786 279,184
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 37,855 416,699
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 48,768 487,985
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 49,725 511,359
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 53,324 535,241
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 45,134 581,099
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 20,600 317,301
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 17,413 249,707
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 21,448 262,422
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 48,945 527,711
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 76,433 877,160
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 54,449 610,963
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 54,706 645,324
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 62,891 705,088
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 42,087 478,462
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 45,574 499,018
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 65,407 693,730
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 62,108 731,648
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 48,726 579,270
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 47,517 470,117
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 51,448 570,991
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 37,771 453,562
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 46,656 547,147
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 58,054 718,688
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 22,307 259,556