• Vizitatori unici
  • Afisari
Data Vizitatori unici / zi Afisari / zi Grafic (vizitatori unici/afisari)
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 533 1,064
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 524 1,017
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 615 1,272
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 582 1,301
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 548 1,079
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 508 988
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 642 1,401
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 636 1,324
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 706 1,443
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 859 1,569
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 557 1,085
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 496 889
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 600 1,097
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 706 1,093
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 510 832
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 497 893
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 609 1,000
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 613 1,057
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 585 909
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 616 974
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 637 1,002
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 541 948
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 581 1,084
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 549 942
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 568 905
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 624 1,116
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 642 1,076
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 723 1,440
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 506 853
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 573 977
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 609 1,045
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 569 999
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 587 953
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 638 1,273
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 709 1,343
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 698 1,420
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 555 1,109
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 612 1,211
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 690 1,244
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 714 1,355
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 569 1,221
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 703 1,293
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 666 1,220
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 687 1,397
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 1,592 3,290
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 1,487 3,351
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 1,794 3,947
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 1,632 3,759
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 1,804 4,434
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 1,357 2,999
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 1,499 3,529
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 1,500 3,687
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 1,621 3,765
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 1,617 3,849
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 1,802 4,286
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 1,583 3,769
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 1,306 2,924
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 1,488 3,492
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 1,498 3,405
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 1,528 3,741
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 1,703 4,149
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 1,571 3,623
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 1,521 3,589
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 1,255 2,836
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 1,390 3,334
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 1,438 3,381
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 1,391 3,109
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 1,465 3,431
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 1,352 3,345
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 1,307 3,399
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 1,104 2,450
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 1,393 3,387
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 1,445 3,320
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 1,469 3,273
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 1,520 3,428
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 1,549 3,650
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 1,453 3,387
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 1,256 3,213
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 1,349 3,303
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 1,432 3,617
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 1,484 3,891
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 1,540 3,680
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 1,437 3,678
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 1,434 3,508
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 1,265 2,996
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 1,372 3,169
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 1,452 3,260
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 1,466 3,497
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 1,527 3,801
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 1,482 3,308
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 1,536 3,419
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 1,303 3,071
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 1,402 3,188
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 1,553 3,446
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 1,493 3,520
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 1,568 3,614
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 1,531 3,864
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 1,247 2,841
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 1,304 3,014
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 1,393 3,237
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 1,316 3,092
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 1,406 3,373
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 1,626 3,702
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 1,613 3,597
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 1,272 3,075
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 1,353 3,111
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 1,479 3,308
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 1,459 3,324
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 1,455 3,269
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 1,588 3,328
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 1,513 3,401
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 1,257 2,702
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 1,241 2,634
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 1,382 3,031
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 1,480 3,382
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 1,399 3,060
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 1,411 2,870
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 1,411 3,247
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 1,119 2,551
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 1,154 2,503
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 1,169 2,560
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 1,161 2,562
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 1,436 3,044
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 2,260 4,177
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 1,413 3,348
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 1,010 2,251
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 1,122 2,240
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 1,329 3,007
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 1,480 3,373
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 1,643 3,602
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 1,814 3,941
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 1,817 4,436
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 1,256 2,700
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 1,300 3,155
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 1,583 3,848
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 1,502 3,326
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 1,677 3,987
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 1,616 3,394
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 1,637 3,953
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 1,360 3,205
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 1,615 3,740
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 1,784 4,206
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 1,498 3,535
Tue, 31 May 2016 1,669 3,603
Mon, 30 May 2016 1,703 3,807
Sun, 29 May 2016 1,660 4,001
Sat, 28 May 2016 1,392 3,033
Fri, 27 May 2016 1,591 3,872
Thu, 26 May 2016 1,973 4,246
Wed, 25 May 2016 2,026 4,869
Tue, 24 May 2016 1,890 4,607
Mon, 23 May 2016 1,763 4,281
Sun, 22 May 2016 1,879 4,598
Sat, 21 May 2016 1,522 3,338
Fri, 20 May 2016 1,689 3,669
Thu, 19 May 2016 1,755 4,172
Wed, 18 May 2016 2,100 4,940
Tue, 17 May 2016 2,222 5,394
Mon, 16 May 2016 2,588 6,244
Sun, 15 May 2016 2,353 5,447
Sat, 14 May 2016 1,862 4,573
Fri, 13 May 2016 2,001 5,165
Thu, 12 May 2016 2,179 5,038
Wed, 11 May 2016 2,026 4,626
Tue, 10 May 2016 2,261 5,370
Mon, 09 May 2016 2,348 5,291
Sun, 08 May 2016 2,255 5,866
Sat, 07 May 2016 1,996 4,623
Fri, 06 May 2016 2,038 4,974
Thu, 05 May 2016 2,098 4,801
Wed, 04 May 2016 2,115 5,275
Tue, 03 May 2016 2,323 5,880
Mon, 02 May 2016 1,695 4,109
Sun, 01 May 2016 1,143 3,040
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 1,011 2,082
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 1,236 2,509
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 1,540 3,218
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 2,018 4,168
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 2,393 5,047
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 2,380 5,514
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 2,474 5,919
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 1,850 4,305
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 1,768 4,021
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 2,021 4,365
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 2,603 6,165
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 2,344 5,483
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 2,262 5,383
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 2,422 5,837
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 1,863 4,252
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 2,298 5,469
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 2,431 5,576
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 2,469 5,800
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 2,723 6,502
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 3,131 7,489
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 3,243 7,989
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 2,159 4,871
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 2,449 5,619
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 2,526 5,542
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 2,463 6,124
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 2,680 6,216
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 2,851 6,628
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 3,023 7,524
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 2,378 5,649
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 2,518 5,697
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 2,762 6,305
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 2,833 7,100
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 2,916 7,345
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 3,139 7,772
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 3,210 8,195
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 2,429 6,024
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 2,730 7,189
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 3,006 7,830
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 3,161 7,951
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 3,103 7,413
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 3,315 8,054
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 3,614 8,894
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 2,920 7,107
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 2,719 6,445
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 2,973 7,158
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 2,993 7,622
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 3,154 7,798
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 3,362 8,207
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 3,846 9,706
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 3,247 8,103
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 3,517 8,300
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 3,049 7,086
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 3,167 7,922
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 3,596 9,273
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 2,681 6,856
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 2,819 7,168
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 3,016 7,663
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 2,977 6,922
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 3,008 7,343
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 3,143 7,714
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 3,636 9,457
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 2,839 7,065
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 2,808 7,036
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 3,045 8,375
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 3,002 8,239
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 3,048 7,273
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 3,342 8,235
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 3,702 9,901
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 2,753 7,205
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 2,751 7,161
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 3,070 7,752
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 2,835 6,868
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 2,789 7,226
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 2,922 7,374
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 3,130 8,535
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 2,650 7,099
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 2,505 6,656
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 2,632 7,266
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 2,649 7,103
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 2,794 7,214
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 2,873 7,588
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 3,418 9,408
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 2,703 7,009
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 2,598 6,244
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 2,920 7,392
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 2,751 6,448
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 2,864 7,984
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 2,858 6,927
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 3,332 9,316
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 2,656 7,310
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 2,437 6,317
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 2,680 7,050
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 2,681 6,345
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 2,827 7,382
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 2,941 7,318
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 3,108 8,088
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 2,429 6,246
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 2,290 5,645
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 2,676 6,833
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 2,611 7,288
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 2,675 6,881
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 2,927 7,482
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 3,039 8,125
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 2,455 6,874
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 2,247 6,001
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 2,499 6,211
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 2,440 6,556
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 2,593 7,052
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 2,729 7,063
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 3,062 8,209
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 2,369 6,202
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 2,364 6,175
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 2,233 6,068
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 2,349 6,073
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 2,519 6,665
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 2,578 6,765
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 2,744 7,661
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 2,505 6,630
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 1,836 4,385
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 1,941 5,024
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 2,264 5,872
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 2,255 5,599
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 2,270 5,745
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 2,010 5,228
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 1,660 4,188
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 1,146 2,470
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 1,459 3,263
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 1,782 4,530
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 1,947 4,621
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 2,357 5,685
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 1,820 4,534
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 1,880 4,431
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 1,969 4,599
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 2,220 5,483
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 2,330 5,978
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 2,771 6,846
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 3,101 7,248
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 2,382 5,810
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 2,409 5,438
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 2,663 6,096
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 2,722 6,577
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 2,883 7,840
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 2,944 7,002
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 3,096 8,171
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 2,178 5,103
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 2,457 6,165
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 2,798 7,158
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 3,088 7,568
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 3,020 7,697
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 2,973 7,197
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 3,201 8,357
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 2,586 6,335
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 2,713 7,587
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 3,097 7,986
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 3,074 7,779
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 3,217 8,236
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 3,348 8,004
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 3,686 9,652
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 2,715 6,776
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 2,569 6,308
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 3,007 7,516
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 3,068 7,528
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 3,241 8,164
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 3,442 9,199
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 3,721 10,297
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 2,601 6,867
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 2,859 7,663
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 3,343 8,422
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 3,199 7,826
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 3,409 9,347
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 3,159 8,962
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 2,396 5,887
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 2,582 6,178
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 2,775 6,711
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 2,671 6,574
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 2,581 6,331
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 2,939 7,887
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 2,974 7,678
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 2,235 5,172
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 2,581 6,233
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 2,993 7,422
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 3,257 7,681
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 3,177 8,042
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 3,357 7,952
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 3,420 8,548
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 2,540 6,675
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 2,733 6,730
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 3,199 7,920
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 3,297 9,783
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 3,461 8,372
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 3,236 7,137
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 3,379 8,473
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 2,772 6,807
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 2,873 7,174
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 3,099 7,480
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 3,374 8,148
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 3,276 7,965
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 3,717 9,530
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 4,020 10,278
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 2,908 8,266
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 2,972 7,143
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 3,366 8,185
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 3,447 8,810
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 3,554 10,388
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 3,499 8,048
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 3,671 9,773
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 2,622 6,581
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 2,663 6,822
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 2,978 7,168
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 3,092 7,311
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 3,371 8,351
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 3,684 9,780
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 3,706 10,228
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 2,588 6,350
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 2,558 6,734
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 3,086 7,493
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 3,011 7,401
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 3,125 8,740
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 3,182 8,630
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 2,992 8,189
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 2,211 5,891
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 2,294 5,916
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 2,469 6,060
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 2,672 6,544
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 2,609 7,283
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 2,711 7,039
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 2,712 7,471
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 2,336 6,448
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 2,598 7,477
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 2,794 7,294
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 2,546 6,771
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 2,729 7,169
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 2,716 7,449
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 2,883 7,761
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 2,178 5,666
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 2,384 6,544
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 2,497 6,549
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 2,582 6,512
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 2,527 6,505
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 2,606 7,859
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 2,451 6,130
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 2,176 6,182
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 2,273 6,499
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 2,418 6,694
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 2,560 6,695
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 2,680 6,718
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 2,591 7,041
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 2,708 7,689
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 2,248 7,873
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 2,510 7,004
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 2,778 8,103
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 2,891 7,945
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 2,833 8,305
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 2,684 7,733
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 2,541 7,291
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 1,970 5,214
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 2,011 5,359
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 2,382 7,276
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 2,529 7,357
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 2,571 7,369
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 2,559 6,947
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 2,598 7,014
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 2,025 6,034
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 2,295 6,279
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 2,563 7,216
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 2,416 6,693
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 2,538 7,236
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 2,523 7,002
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 2,533 8,134
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 2,013 5,816
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 2,251 5,901
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 2,341 6,316
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 2,491 6,616
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 2,470 7,344
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 2,409 6,912
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 2,339 7,995
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 1,815 5,265
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 2,106 5,740
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 2,228 5,930
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 2,264 6,454
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 2,309 7,035
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 2,531 6,891
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 2,394 7,548
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 1,853 5,373
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 2,164 6,568
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 2,255 6,581
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 2,370 7,048
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 2,501 7,552
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 2,639 7,936
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 2,512 7,222
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 2,348 6,241
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 2,268 5,773
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 2,487 7,306
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 2,655 8,281
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 2,131 6,057
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 2,394 6,370
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 2,292 6,357
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 2,073 5,691
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 2,568 7,101
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 2,863 8,718
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 2,844 7,886
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 2,219 6,734
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 2,634 8,307
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 2,652 7,640
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 2,815 7,214
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 2,668 6,793
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 3,271 8,263
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 3,614 9,497
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 2,443 7,653
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 2,416 6,626
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 2,577 7,765
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 2,848 7,813
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 2,894 7,273
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 2,819 6,632
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 2,829 7,854
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 2,066 4,682
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 2,347 5,834
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 2,727 7,284
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 2,965 7,885
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 2,895 7,783
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 2,903 7,471
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 3,042 7,565
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 2,221 6,829
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 2,515 6,294
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 2,840 7,114
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 2,934 7,123
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 3,044 7,776
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 3,035 9,209
Sun, 31 May 2015 2,808 8,388
Sat, 30 May 2015 2,034 5,035
Fri, 29 May 2015 2,551 7,349
Thu, 28 May 2015 3,106 7,577
Wed, 27 May 2015 3,136 8,262
Tue, 26 May 2015 3,348 8,593
Mon, 25 May 2015 3,329 8,101
Sun, 24 May 2015 3,254 9,111
Sat, 23 May 2015 2,549 6,649
Fri, 22 May 2015 2,757 7,025
Thu, 21 May 2015 3,129 8,843
Wed, 20 May 2015 3,019 7,980
Tue, 19 May 2015 3,105 7,836
Mon, 18 May 2015 3,657 9,061
Sun, 17 May 2015 3,664 9,563
Sat, 16 May 2015 2,730 6,882
Fri, 15 May 2015 2,973 7,910
Thu, 14 May 2015 3,301 9,465
Wed, 13 May 2015 3,073 9,695
Tue, 12 May 2015 3,285 8,238
Mon, 11 May 2015 3,586 9,809
Sun, 10 May 2015 3,596 9,210
Sat, 09 May 2015 2,529 6,492
Fri, 08 May 2015 2,967 7,758
Thu, 07 May 2015 3,291 8,392
Wed, 06 May 2015 2,584 6,654
Tue, 05 May 2015 3,195 8,327
Mon, 04 May 2015 3,447 8,122
Sun, 03 May 2015 3,815 9,921
Sat, 02 May 2015 3,194 7,807
Fri, 01 May 2015 2,358 5,851
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 2,962 6,905
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 3,803 9,867
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 3,833 9,142
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 3,714 8,723
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 3,661 9,081
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 2,654 6,510
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 2,851 8,069
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 3,346 7,763
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 3,569 8,751
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 3,852 9,752
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 3,773 9,216
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 4,308 10,549
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 3,416 8,031
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 3,247 8,166
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 3,319 8,158
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 3,261 7,777
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 3,856 10,378
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 2,670 6,753
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 2,114 5,246
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 1,677 3,535
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 1,954 4,448
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 2,559 5,849
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 2,945 7,064
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 3,250 7,944
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 3,959 10,127
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 4,220 9,931
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 2,954 6,779
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 3,374 7,667
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 3,514 8,543
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 3,830 9,221
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 4,020 8,842
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 4,023 9,217
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 4,874 12,070
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 4,090 9,872
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 4,079 10,235
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 1,889 5,193