• Vizitatori unici
  • Afisari
Data Vizitatori unici / zi Afisari / zi Grafic (vizitatori unici/afisari)
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 2,544 3,968
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 2,729 3,830
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 2,955 4,451
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 2,966 4,429
Sun, 27 Aug 2017 2,962 4,214
Sat, 26 Aug 2017 2,332 3,265
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 2,503 3,638
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 2,647 3,888
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 2,689 3,999
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 2,624 4,268
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 2,451 3,638
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 2,259 3,388
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 2,361 3,317
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 2,702 3,649
Sat, 05 Aug 2017 2,271 3,237
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 2,469 3,547
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 2,638 3,744
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 2,822 4,230
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 2,632 3,650
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 2,680 3,765
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 2,838 4,090
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 2,942 4,196
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 3,056 4,750
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 3,005 4,432
Wed, 19 Jul 2017 2,990 4,315
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 2,943 4,107
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 2,985 4,511
Sun, 16 Jul 2017 3,367 4,766
Sat, 15 Jul 2017 2,775 4,015
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 2,810 3,949
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 3,420 4,726
Sat, 08 Jul 2017 2,969 4,194
Fri, 07 Jul 2017 3,027 4,327
Tue, 04 Jul 2017 3,251 4,494
Mon, 03 Jul 2017 3,552 5,108
Sun, 02 Jul 2017 3,563 5,166
Sat, 01 Jul 2017 3,123 4,212
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 3,273 4,521
Thu, 29 Jun 2017 3,723 5,683
Tue, 27 Jun 2017 3,759 5,171
Sat, 24 Jun 2017 3,718 5,560
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 3,749 5,598
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 3,362 4,876
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 3,395 5,130
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 4,613 6,961
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 4,447 6,653
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 4,558 7,018
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 4,547 6,996
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 4,598 7,106
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 3,945 5,958
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 4,158 6,334
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 4,364 6,379
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 4,432 6,942
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 4,685 7,533
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 4,844 7,247
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 4,456 7,347
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 3,812 5,948
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 4,107 6,426
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 4,242 6,423
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 4,317 6,946
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 4,561 7,422
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 4,366 7,107
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 4,350 7,247
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 3,722 5,507
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 3,939 6,020
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 3,926 6,125
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 4,061 6,325
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 4,155 6,297
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 4,127 6,389
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 3,884 6,083
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 3,411 4,909
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 3,938 6,205
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 4,081 6,674
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 3,936 6,083
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 4,120 6,395
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 4,226 6,330
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 4,311 6,716
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 3,769 5,704
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 3,769 5,641
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 4,027 6,265
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 3,949 6,091
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 4,038 6,301
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 3,966 6,349
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 4,085 6,092
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 3,614 5,415
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 3,884 5,945
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 4,067 6,373
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 4,315 6,377
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 4,597 7,096
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 4,544 6,899
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 4,932 7,443
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 4,098 6,455
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 4,417 6,850
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 4,483 7,354
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 4,574 7,364
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 4,844 7,519
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 4,703 7,370
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 4,076 5,819
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 4,200 6,613
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 4,521 6,698
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 4,414 6,914
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 4,538 6,759
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 4,777 7,414
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 5,127 8,142
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 4,357 6,631
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 4,512 7,031
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 4,763 7,386
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 4,899 7,416
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 4,725 7,189
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 4,893 7,463
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 5,111 8,122
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 4,337 6,492
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 4,444 6,700
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 4,627 6,940
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 5,030 7,790
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 5,140 8,074
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 4,959 7,813
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 5,361 7,992
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 5,053 7,148
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 5,489 8,072
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 4,602 7,079
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 4,734 7,252
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 4,880 7,643
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 5,449 8,588
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 5,082 8,398
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 4,090 6,221
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 4,538 7,066
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 5,002 7,700
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 5,098 8,404
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 6,277 10,235
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 6,560 10,663
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 7,310 12,387
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 5,175 8,145
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 5,200 8,290
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 5,912 9,702
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 5,934 9,218
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 6,041 9,625
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 6,084 10,220
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 5,965 9,265
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 5,491 8,420
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 5,777 9,304
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 6,365 10,732
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 5,792 9,341
Tue, 31 May 2016 6,527 10,173
Mon, 30 May 2016 6,710 10,688
Sun, 29 May 2016 6,842 11,281
Sat, 28 May 2016 5,599 8,623
Fri, 27 May 2016 6,016 9,681
Thu, 26 May 2016 6,557 10,482
Wed, 25 May 2016 6,639 11,062
Tue, 24 May 2016 7,173 11,846
Mon, 23 May 2016 6,955 11,148
Sun, 22 May 2016 7,268 11,884
Sat, 21 May 2016 6,064 9,600
Fri, 20 May 2016 6,217 9,769
Thu, 19 May 2016 6,401 10,441
Wed, 18 May 2016 7,166 12,045
Tue, 17 May 2016 7,038 11,661
Mon, 16 May 2016 7,715 13,274
Sun, 15 May 2016 8,041 13,564
Sat, 14 May 2016 6,432 10,097
Fri, 13 May 2016 6,931 11,650
Thu, 12 May 2016 7,124 11,479
Wed, 11 May 2016 7,426 11,969
Tue, 10 May 2016 7,442 12,467
Mon, 09 May 2016 7,475 12,479
Sun, 08 May 2016 7,708 12,942
Sat, 07 May 2016 6,538 10,420
Fri, 06 May 2016 6,964 11,996
Thu, 05 May 2016 7,036 12,214
Wed, 04 May 2016 7,157 12,334
Tue, 03 May 2016 7,737 13,984
Mon, 02 May 2016 5,928 10,322
Sun, 01 May 2016 4,422 7,497
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 4,232 6,330
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 5,063 7,784
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 5,575 8,630
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 6,332 10,378
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 7,312 12,251
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 8,011 13,360
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 9,611 16,805
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 7,108 11,271
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 6,582 10,790
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 6,775 11,233
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 7,945 13,715
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 8,057 13,102
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 7,938 13,113
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 8,841 15,310
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 7,166 11,656
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 8,011 13,355
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 8,562 14,500
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 8,381 14,115
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 9,082 15,848
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10,287 18,723
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 10,961 19,832
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 8,389 13,526
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 8,755 15,571
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 9,281 15,978
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 9,345 15,868
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 9,463 17,036
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 9,953 16,773
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 10,571 18,261
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 9,013 15,559
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 8,946 15,897
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 9,469 16,469
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 9,662 16,836
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 10,143 18,078
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10,435 18,340
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 10,028 18,631
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 8,193 13,801
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 8,783 15,925
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 9,374 18,160
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 9,864 18,035
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 10,166 18,654
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 10,655 18,926
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11,710 21,286
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 10,083 17,439
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 9,780 17,164
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 10,296 18,464
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 10,263 18,442
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 10,744 19,083
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 11,439 21,075
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 12,011 22,735
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11,188 19,969
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 12,226 22,256
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 12,153 21,076
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 11,619 19,912
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 12,146 21,602
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 9,341 16,541
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 9,647 17,723
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 10,430 17,958
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 10,799 18,637
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 11,455 19,608
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 10,434 18,653
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11,254 20,274
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 8,995 16,388
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 9,094 16,216
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 9,396 16,453
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 9,725 17,713
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 9,490 17,676
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 9,553 18,314
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 10,538 20,661
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 8,547 16,607
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 7,974 14,499
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 8,559 16,836
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 8,114 15,588
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 8,118 15,038
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 8,445 15,177
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 8,866 17,006
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 7,651 13,782
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 7,139 13,261
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 7,247 13,110
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 7,466 14,033
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 7,187 13,340
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 7,228 13,597
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 7,993 15,950
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 6,175 11,295
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 6,112 11,869
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 6,701 11,914
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 6,412 11,471
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 6,960 12,897
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 6,665 12,383
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 7,718 14,334
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 6,241 11,620
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 5,877 10,603
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 6,385 10,771
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 6,398 12,138
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 6,284 11,134
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 6,592 11,970
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 7,060 12,898
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 5,715 9,955
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 5,727 10,329
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 6,250 10,700
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 6,168 10,890
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 6,446 11,179
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 6,232 11,326
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 6,637 12,138
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 5,685 11,047
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 5,380 9,509
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 5,920 11,064
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 5,733 10,126
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 5,791 10,454
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 5,790 9,954
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 6,436 11,713
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 5,482 9,811
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 5,321 9,148
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 4,993 8,856
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 5,089 8,971
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 5,178 9,956
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 5,199 8,864
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 5,353 9,986
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 4,777 9,102
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 3,734 6,552
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 5,302 8,889
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 5,426 8,845
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 5,179 8,608
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 4,726 9,406
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 4,002 7,956
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 3,271 6,468
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 2,953 5,097
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 3,798 6,008
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 4,232 6,524
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 4,313 7,157
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 4,988 9,501
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 4,025 6,557
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 4,247 7,167
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 4,070 6,438
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 4,602 7,617
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 4,941 7,913
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 5,259 8,587
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 5,814 9,897
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 4,964 8,510
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 4,988 8,367
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 5,426 8,755
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 5,663 9,813
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 5,629 9,269
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 5,780 9,587
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 6,110 10,271
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 4,999 7,800
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 5,041 8,066
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 5,494 8,753
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 5,701 9,307
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 5,741 9,964
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 5,939 10,318
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 6,254 11,371
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 5,438 8,832
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 5,528 11,079
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 6,517 12,851
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 6,527 11,392
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 6,839 11,969
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 6,773 11,624
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 7,738 12,896
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 6,290 11,363
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 5,642 9,383
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 6,903 11,798
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 7,132 12,542
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 7,168 12,367
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 7,698 13,620
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 8,163 14,525
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 6,140 10,404
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 6,474 10,949
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 7,417 12,617
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 7,435 12,549
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 7,646 13,509
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 7,439 13,320
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 6,158 10,007
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 6,162 10,627
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 6,418 11,351
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 6,341 10,996
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 7,001 12,550
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 7,046 14,363
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 7,016 12,501
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 5,633 9,333
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 6,663 11,032
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 7,150 12,674
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 7,469 13,235
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 8,013 14,064
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 8,186 15,107
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 8,122 15,321
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 6,460 12,245
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 6,711 11,866
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 7,565 13,621
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 7,580 14,085
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 7,888 13,146
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 8,100 13,886
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 7,988 13,812
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 6,547 10,659
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 6,622 11,842
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 6,721 11,704
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 6,977 13,665
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 7,262 12,879
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 7,641 13,690
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 8,410 15,362
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 6,976 12,579
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 7,251 12,655
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 7,705 13,739
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 7,749 14,272
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 7,861 16,702
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 7,794 13,886
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 7,640 13,911
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 5,936 9,814
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 6,061 10,068
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 6,330 11,224
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 6,373 11,441
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 6,660 11,513
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 7,099 14,158
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 7,090 13,675
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 5,691 9,825
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 5,999 10,424
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 6,414 12,307
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 6,082 9,928
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 6,339 13,870
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 6,470 10,571
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 6,278 11,068
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 4,873 9,169
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 5,145 8,818
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 5,062 8,235
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 5,531 9,109
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 5,372 9,900
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 5,554 10,125
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 5,734 10,089
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 5,328 9,623
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 5,478 9,950
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 5,591 9,521
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 5,435 9,092
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 5,574 9,436
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 5,546 9,678
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 5,970 11,115
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 4,857 7,616
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 5,834 9,647
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 5,110 9,630
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 5,225 8,932
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 5,069 8,782
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 4,994 9,988
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 5,117 9,889
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 4,657 7,851
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 4,676 8,457
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 4,846 7,827
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 4,932 8,885
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 5,003 8,910
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 5,008 8,648
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 5,123 9,357
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 4,449 8,009
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 5,588 9,782
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 4,920 9,052
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 5,129 9,898
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 5,182 11,499
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 5,027 9,175
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 4,638 8,619
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 4,211 7,924
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 4,172 7,587
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 4,640 8,741
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 4,867 9,427
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 5,103 9,974
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 5,149 9,439
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 5,153 8,788
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 4,306 8,577
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 4,447 8,034
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 4,713 9,088
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 4,900 9,300
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 4,848 9,207
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 4,893 9,371
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 4,860 9,773
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 4,152 7,687
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 4,637 8,588
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 4,662 8,786
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 5,030 9,497
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 5,077 9,517
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 5,056 9,508
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 4,962 9,721
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 3,970 7,134
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 4,580 8,220
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 4,686 8,466
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 4,995 10,020
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 5,180 9,596
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 5,342 9,547
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 5,127 10,242
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 4,161 7,124
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 4,759 8,467
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 4,681 9,193
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 5,007 9,810
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 5,178 10,305
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 5,560 10,098
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 5,587 10,648
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 5,369 9,638
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 5,514 9,981
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 5,904 11,420
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 6,044 12,002
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 5,211 9,212
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 5,560 10,134
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 5,500 10,358
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 5,028 9,277
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 5,922 11,771
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 6,583 12,700
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 6,380 12,458
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 5,083 8,928
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 5,910 13,749
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 5,911 13,874
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 6,380 12,476
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 6,101 13,726
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 6,270 12,140
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 6,422 12,899
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 5,400 9,154
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 5,362 9,192
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 5,583 9,488
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 6,177 10,444
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 5,666 9,047
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 6,484 10,727
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 6,563 11,612
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 5,285 8,231
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 5,873 9,425
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 6,438 10,884
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 6,911 12,151
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 7,145 12,351
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 7,426 12,549
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 7,448 13,010
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 5,813 9,718
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 6,234 10,692
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 7,019 12,206
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 7,013 11,607
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 7,367 12,335
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 7,361 13,289
Sun, 31 May 2015 6,908 12,133
Sat, 30 May 2015 5,354 9,031
Fri, 29 May 2015 6,210 11,012
Thu, 28 May 2015 7,185 12,332
Wed, 27 May 2015 7,719 13,405
Tue, 26 May 2015 7,797 13,465
Mon, 25 May 2015 8,321 14,562
Sun, 24 May 2015 8,389 14,106
Sat, 23 May 2015 6,558 10,621
Fri, 22 May 2015 7,240 12,198
Thu, 21 May 2015 7,617 12,986
Wed, 20 May 2015 7,365 12,779
Tue, 19 May 2015 8,056 13,923
Mon, 18 May 2015 8,423 15,120
Sun, 17 May 2015 8,848 15,564
Sat, 16 May 2015 6,884 11,754
Fri, 15 May 2015 7,480 13,386
Thu, 14 May 2015 8,179 14,637
Wed, 13 May 2015 8,071 14,264
Tue, 12 May 2015 8,395 14,546
Mon, 11 May 2015 9,346 16,945
Sun, 10 May 2015 9,489 16,877
Sat, 09 May 2015 6,931 11,648
Fri, 08 May 2015 7,966 13,615
Thu, 07 May 2015 8,863 16,949
Wed, 06 May 2015 7,141 11,954
Tue, 05 May 2015 8,661 15,371
Mon, 04 May 2015 9,107 15,923
Sun, 03 May 2015 9,793 17,734
Sat, 02 May 2015 8,353 15,762
Fri, 01 May 2015 6,523 11,766
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 7,685 13,854
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 9,432 17,309
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 9,710 17,660
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 9,686 17,154
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 9,755 17,893
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7,154 11,734
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 7,836 13,687
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 8,718 15,809
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 8,494 16,055
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 9,235 16,681
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 9,224 16,393
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10,006 18,465
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 8,557 13,788
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 8,030 14,348
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 8,350 14,491
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 7,745 12,987
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 9,096 16,517
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 6,360 11,668
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 5,018 8,782
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 4,523 6,761
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 5,240 8,777
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 5,977 9,460
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 6,608 10,733
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 7,221 12,100
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 8,537 14,512
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 9,578 16,318
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 7,010 11,449
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 7,491 12,766
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 7,880 13,087
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 8,395 14,140
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 8,563 14,853
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 9,062 15,221
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10,800 20,047
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 9,053 15,198
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 9,270 16,281
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 3,242 6,004