• Vizitatori unici
  • Afisari
Data Vizitatori unici / zi Afisari / zi Grafic (vizitatori unici/afisari)
Thu, 08 Sep 2016 10,299 16,743
Wed, 07 Sep 2016 10,367 17,215
Tue, 06 Sep 2016 10,496 17,235
Mon, 05 Sep 2016 10,927 18,000
Sun, 04 Sep 2016 9,450 15,720
Sat, 03 Sep 2016 8,620 14,063
Fri, 02 Sep 2016 10,028 16,726
Thu, 01 Sep 2016 10,083 16,547
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 10,236 17,054
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 11,361 19,285
Mon, 29 Aug 2016 11,317 18,194
Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10,024 16,064
Sat, 27 Aug 2016 8,529 13,827
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 9,612 15,998
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 10,106 17,051
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 10,739 18,266
Tue, 23 Aug 2016 10,698 18,181
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 10,967 18,548
Sun, 21 Aug 2016 9,742 16,153
Sat, 20 Aug 2016 8,713 13,937
Fri, 19 Aug 2016 10,234 17,208
Thu, 18 Aug 2016 10,522 16,955
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10,874 17,921
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 10,168 17,342
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 8,378 13,907
Sun, 14 Aug 2016 7,944 13,676
Sat, 13 Aug 2016 7,550 12,321
Fri, 12 Aug 2016 9,285 15,496
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 9,906 16,631
Wed, 10 Aug 2016 9,965 16,594
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10,674 18,322
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 10,724 17,573
Sun, 07 Aug 2016 8,583 13,605
Sat, 06 Aug 2016 7,272 11,459
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 8,247 13,017
Thu, 04 Aug 2016 8,210 12,590
Wed, 03 Aug 2016 9,525 15,122
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 9,978 15,529
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 11,415 18,372
Sun, 31 Jul 2016 10,085 16,591
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 8,796 13,692
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 9,894 16,621
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10,289 16,351
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10,834 17,737
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11,791 18,926
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 11,838 19,508
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10,337 17,242
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10,378 17,081
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 9,905 16,092
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10,572 17,643
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10,586 16,921
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 12,057 19,810
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10,835 17,827
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 8,613 13,698
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 9,688 16,507
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 11,184 17,888
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 11,575 18,497
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 11,156 18,829
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 11,646 18,591
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 10,182 16,142
Sat, 09 Jul 2016 9,068 14,612
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 10,508 17,096
Thu, 07 Jul 2016 11,811 18,885
Wed, 06 Jul 2016 11,305 18,533
Tue, 05 Jul 2016 11,144 18,300
Mon, 04 Jul 2016 11,648 19,722
Sun, 03 Jul 2016 10,769 17,804
Sat, 02 Jul 2016 9,656 15,300
Fri, 01 Jul 2016 10,598 17,828
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 10,808 18,331
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 11,270 18,373
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 11,138 18,478
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 12,912 21,109
Sun, 26 Jun 2016 11,275 17,773
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 9,732 15,215
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 10,094 16,406
Thu, 23 Jun 2016 10,407 16,541
Wed, 22 Jun 2016 11,220 17,834
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 12,133 18,913
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 11,072 18,020
Sun, 19 Jun 2016 9,811 15,726
Sat, 18 Jun 2016 8,449 13,382
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 9,248 15,194
Thu, 16 Jun 2016 9,738 15,834
Wed, 15 Jun 2016 10,713 17,032
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 12,237 20,194
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 12,418 23,646
Sun, 12 Jun 2016 11,474 19,388
Sat, 11 Jun 2016 9,133 15,000
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 9,890 16,502
Thu, 09 Jun 2016 10,449 17,359
Wed, 08 Jun 2016 10,922 17,873
Tue, 07 Jun 2016 12,600 21,036
Mon, 06 Jun 2016 11,047 18,635
Sun, 05 Jun 2016 10,210 16,495
Sat, 04 Jun 2016 9,459 15,852
Fri, 03 Jun 2016 11,444 19,404
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 11,173 18,923
Wed, 01 Jun 2016 10,631 17,123
Tue, 31 May 2016 12,186 20,342
Mon, 30 May 2016 12,647 20,527
Sun, 29 May 2016 11,059 18,256
Sat, 28 May 2016 9,300 14,716
Fri, 27 May 2016 10,418 18,282
Thu, 26 May 2016 10,918 18,854
Wed, 25 May 2016 11,778 20,263
Tue, 24 May 2016 12,726 22,245
Mon, 23 May 2016 12,060 20,869
Sun, 22 May 2016 10,773 17,460
Sat, 21 May 2016 9,087 15,365
Fri, 20 May 2016 9,255 16,346
Thu, 19 May 2016 10,674 18,964
Wed, 18 May 2016 11,221 19,772
Tue, 17 May 2016 12,312 20,257
Mon, 16 May 2016 11,954 20,551
Sun, 15 May 2016 11,577 20,091
Sat, 14 May 2016 10,364 17,322
Fri, 13 May 2016 11,528 19,262
Thu, 12 May 2016 12,762 21,434
Wed, 11 May 2016 11,712 19,595
Tue, 10 May 2016 12,940 21,448
Mon, 09 May 2016 12,735 22,245
Sun, 08 May 2016 10,805 18,882
Sat, 07 May 2016 9,615 16,451
Fri, 06 May 2016 9,629 17,031
Thu, 05 May 2016 10,147 17,212
Wed, 04 May 2016 11,510 19,683
Tue, 03 May 2016 10,445 16,970
Mon, 02 May 2016 8,311 12,926
Sun, 01 May 2016 5,336 8,239
Sat, 30 Apr 2016 7,406 10,054
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 7,850 11,356
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 7,485 11,633
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 8,770 14,213
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 10,201 17,799
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 10,677 18,556
Sun, 24 Apr 2016 9,431 16,376
Sat, 23 Apr 2016 8,402 13,881
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 8,852 15,153
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 9,715 16,382
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 11,414 19,472
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 11,140 18,855
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 11,365 19,571
Sun, 17 Apr 2016 9,734 16,759
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 8,627 13,992
Fri, 15 Apr 2016 9,988 17,236
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 10,479 18,517
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 10,870 18,671
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 11,524 20,487
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 12,596 22,359
Sun, 10 Apr 2016 12,373 21,287
Sat, 09 Apr 2016 10,939 18,429
Fri, 08 Apr 2016 11,281 19,357
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 10,604 19,269
Wed, 06 Apr 2016 11,199 20,134
Tue, 05 Apr 2016 11,719 20,849
Mon, 04 Apr 2016 12,363 21,407
Sun, 03 Apr 2016 11,121 20,270
Sat, 02 Apr 2016 10,190 18,490
Fri, 01 Apr 2016 10,596 18,845
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 12,362 21,933
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 12,397 23,007
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 13,024 23,837
Mon, 28 Mar 2016 12,022 22,270
Sun, 27 Mar 2016 11,426 21,594
Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10,389 19,218
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 10,670 20,168
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 12,649 23,090
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13,477 24,627
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 13,605 24,550
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 12,412 22,723
Sun, 20 Mar 2016 12,379 22,371
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 11,677 21,072
Fri, 18 Mar 2016 12,314 21,710
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14,292 24,365
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 13,880 24,982
Tue, 15 Mar 2016 12,715 23,337
Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13,131 24,589
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 12,391 23,657
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 11,724 21,133
Wed, 09 Mar 2016 11,743 20,865
Tue, 08 Mar 2016 7,990 13,967
Mon, 07 Mar 2016 10,954 19,671
Sun, 06 Mar 2016 11,781 22,611
Sat, 05 Mar 2016 9,995 18,441
Fri, 04 Mar 2016 10,285 19,080
Thu, 03 Mar 2016 10,907 20,372
Wed, 02 Mar 2016 10,727 19,749
Tue, 01 Mar 2016 9,846 18,676
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11,560 21,006
Sun, 28 Feb 2016 11,951 22,642
Sat, 27 Feb 2016 10,873 20,022
Fri, 26 Feb 2016 11,150 20,064
Thu, 25 Feb 2016 11,632 21,933
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 12,778 22,972
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 12,559 23,454
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 12,386 23,289
Sun, 21 Feb 2016 12,905 24,566
Sat, 20 Feb 2016 11,283 21,851
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 12,085 23,227
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 12,797 24,054
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 11,027 20,435
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 11,285 20,990
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12,520 23,563
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 10,819 19,506
Sat, 13 Feb 2016 10,927 20,436
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 11,489 20,927
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 12,240 23,036
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 12,162 23,765
Tue, 09 Feb 2016 12,689 23,447
Mon, 08 Feb 2016 13,349 25,625
Sun, 07 Feb 2016 11,624 21,724
Sat, 06 Feb 2016 10,912 20,198
Fri, 05 Feb 2016 11,742 23,065
Thu, 04 Feb 2016 12,995 25,187
Wed, 03 Feb 2016 13,007 23,787
Tue, 02 Feb 2016 12,972 24,910
Mon, 01 Feb 2016 13,871 26,952
Sun, 31 Jan 2016 13,012 24,451
Sat, 30 Jan 2016 11,372 20,542
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11,113 21,368
Thu, 28 Jan 2016 12,176 23,106
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 13,589 25,915
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 11,916 21,654
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 12,819 24,468
Sun, 24 Jan 2016 13,252 25,344
Sat, 23 Jan 2016 11,051 20,998
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 11,770 23,181
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 11,873 22,695
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 12,641 24,510
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 12,895 25,224
Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12,768 25,398
Sun, 17 Jan 2016 12,761 23,260
Sat, 16 Jan 2016 10,899 19,993
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 12,381 23,347
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 13,149 24,210
Wed, 13 Jan 2016 12,578 23,736
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 13,027 24,777
Mon, 11 Jan 2016 13,373 25,419
Sun, 10 Jan 2016 12,821 24,610
Sat, 09 Jan 2016 11,032 20,830
Fri, 08 Jan 2016 11,753 21,816
Thu, 07 Jan 2016 11,183 21,738
Wed, 06 Jan 2016 12,493 24,176
Tue, 05 Jan 2016 11,326 20,912
Mon, 04 Jan 2016 11,623 23,242
Sun, 03 Jan 2016 11,356 22,578
Sat, 02 Jan 2016 10,042 19,150
Fri, 01 Jan 2016 7,375 12,998
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 10,297 16,238
Tue, 29 Dec 2015 9,186 15,722
Mon, 28 Dec 2015 9,092 16,569
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 7,659 13,582
Sat, 26 Dec 2015 6,560 11,045
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 4,986 8,273
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 6,954 9,690
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 7,886 11,943
Tue, 22 Dec 2015 7,424 11,946
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 7,356 12,412
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 7,921 13,371
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 7,127 11,480
Fri, 18 Dec 2015 7,882 13,149
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 7,715 13,003
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 8,402 13,864
Tue, 15 Dec 2015 8,975 14,937
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 9,111 15,087
Sun, 13 Dec 2015 9,836 17,047
Sat, 12 Dec 2015 8,718 14,696
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 9,432 15,961
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 8,719 15,501
Wed, 09 Dec 2015 9,594 17,682
Tue, 08 Dec 2015 9,240 17,247
Mon, 07 Dec 2015 10,166 18,767
Sun, 06 Dec 2015 9,113 16,613
Sat, 05 Dec 2015 8,118 13,786
Fri, 04 Dec 2015 9,424 16,817
Thu, 03 Dec 2015 9,588 17,211
Wed, 02 Dec 2015 9,880 17,974
Tue, 01 Dec 2015 9,234 16,173
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 9,031 16,050
Sun, 29 Nov 2015 8,926 16,028
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 8,313 15,467
Fri, 27 Nov 2015 8,709 15,912
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 9,747 17,255
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 11,489 20,400
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 11,176 20,645
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 10,615 19,450
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 11,092 20,550
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 9,773 16,533
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 9,632 17,774
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 10,178 18,164
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 9,892 18,123
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 10,223 18,114
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 9,983 18,042
Sun, 15 Nov 2015 9,551 17,755
Sat, 14 Nov 2015 7,864 13,625
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 8,570 16,020
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 9,644 17,384
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 9,745 17,400
Mon, 09 Nov 2015 9,524 16,872
Sun, 08 Nov 2015 8,189 14,522
Sat, 07 Nov 2015 7,708 13,570
Fri, 06 Nov 2015 8,183 14,784
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 8,555 14,765
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 8,397 14,450
Tue, 03 Nov 2015 8,550 14,256
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 8,317 14,749
Sun, 01 Nov 2015 8,000 13,904
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 6,792 11,720
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 8,344 14,486
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 8,965 15,598
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 10,399 18,010
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 11,079 19,289
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 11,112 19,815
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 8,950 15,431
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 8,089 14,163
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 9,121 15,960
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 8,733 15,318
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 9,438 16,847
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11,308 19,835
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 11,247 19,752
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 8,661 15,283
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 7,986 13,940
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 8,415 15,450
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 8,115 14,035
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 8,670 14,431
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 9,611 16,303
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 9,820 16,859
Sun, 11 Oct 2015 9,294 15,724
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 7,801 13,383
Fri, 09 Oct 2015 8,407 14,379
Thu, 08 Oct 2015 8,904 15,158
Wed, 07 Oct 2015 10,494 16,988
Tue, 06 Oct 2015 9,949 17,055
Mon, 05 Oct 2015 9,687 16,832
Sun, 04 Oct 2015 8,707 15,255
Sat, 03 Oct 2015 7,572 12,946
Fri, 02 Oct 2015 8,259 14,700
Thu, 01 Oct 2015 8,161 13,798
Wed, 30 Sep 2015 8,296 14,333
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 8,942 15,234
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 8,940 15,830
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 8,656 15,195
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 7,690 12,943
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 8,149 13,879
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 8,725 15,260
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 9,213 15,334
Tue, 22 Sep 2015 8,889 15,524
Mon, 21 Sep 2015 9,023 15,824
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 8,644 14,777
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 7,467 13,003
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 9,140 15,309
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 9,393 15,842
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 10,484 17,217
Tue, 15 Sep 2015 10,620 16,925
Mon, 14 Sep 2015 9,241 15,978
Sun, 13 Sep 2015 7,898 14,396
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 7,648 13,447
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 8,590 14,844
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 8,234 15,619
Wed, 09 Sep 2015 8,425 15,294
Tue, 08 Sep 2015 8,230 15,073
Mon, 07 Sep 2015 8,485 15,096
Sun, 06 Sep 2015 8,253 14,835
Sat, 05 Sep 2015 7,443 13,599
Fri, 04 Sep 2015 8,185 14,457
Thu, 03 Sep 2015 8,116 13,970
Wed, 02 Sep 2015 8,611 15,625
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 8,573 15,543
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 9,288 15,892
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 8,349 15,071
Sat, 29 Aug 2015 7,999 14,039
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 9,149 16,287
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 9,226 16,122
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 9,653 16,563
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 9,371 16,621
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 9,412 15,939
Sun, 23 Aug 2015 8,146 14,117
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 8,094 14,149
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10,393 16,846
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 10,652 17,720
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 10,148 17,567
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 9,157 16,594
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 9,072 15,911
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 7,787 13,965
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 6,846 11,684
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 7,990 14,289
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 9,082 15,302
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10,286 17,440
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10,801 18,253
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 10,378 18,368
Sun, 09 Aug 2015 8,794 15,460
Sat, 08 Aug 2015 8,001 13,749
Fri, 07 Aug 2015 10,751 17,847
Thu, 06 Aug 2015 9,348 16,716
Wed, 05 Aug 2015 8,903 17,272
Tue, 04 Aug 2015 9,082 16,927
Mon, 03 Aug 2015 8,798 17,233
Sun, 02 Aug 2015 7,438 13,549
Sat, 01 Aug 2015 6,607 12,073
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 7,883 14,638
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 8,163 15,524
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 9,046 15,790
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 8,993 16,236
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 8,783 16,354
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 7,793 14,867
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 7,319 13,296
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 7,603 13,828
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 7,978 14,170
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 8,313 14,947
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 8,360 14,529
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 8,635 15,379
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 7,692 13,143
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 6,952 11,911
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 8,019 14,062
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 8,183 13,769
Wed, 15 Jul 2015 8,587 15,377
Tue, 14 Jul 2015 8,915 15,918
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 9,000 16,175
Sun, 12 Jul 2015 8,260 14,513
Wed, 08 Jul 2015 9,009 15,480
Tue, 07 Jul 2015 8,534 14,830
Mon, 06 Jul 2015 9,088 15,975
Sun, 05 Jul 2015 8,614 15,761
Sat, 04 Jul 2015 7,711 13,472
Fri, 03 Jul 2015 8,689 15,254
Thu, 02 Jul 2015 8,602 15,677
Wed, 01 Jul 2015 7,809 14,470
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 8,795 15,774
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 8,566 15,367
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 8,159 14,613
Sat, 27 Jun 2015 7,235 12,794
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 8,422 15,536
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 8,562 15,696
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 8,651 15,571
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 8,556 15,309
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 8,919 15,908
Sun, 21 Jun 2015 7,648 13,854
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 7,455 13,666
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 7,843 13,851
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 8,322 14,401
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 9,047 16,634
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 8,538 15,803
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 8,922 16,078
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 8,439 15,173
Sat, 13 Jun 2015 7,416 13,240
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 7,691 14,215
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 8,317 14,108
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 8,560 14,912
Tue, 09 Jun 2015 8,584 15,189
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 8,930 15,483
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 8,015 13,837
Sat, 06 Jun 2015 7,332 12,594
Fri, 05 Jun 2015 7,415 12,960
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 7,827 13,886
Wed, 03 Jun 2015 7,941 13,417
Tue, 02 Jun 2015 8,174 13,895
Mon, 01 Jun 2015 7,959 13,276
Sun, 31 May 2015 7,305 12,188
Sat, 30 May 2015 6,142 10,096
Fri, 29 May 2015 6,753 11,729
Thu, 28 May 2015 7,761 13,308
Wed, 27 May 2015 8,113 14,484
Tue, 26 May 2015 8,731 15,112
Mon, 25 May 2015 8,666 15,378
Sun, 24 May 2015 8,115 14,045
Sat, 23 May 2015 6,875 11,629
Fri, 22 May 2015 7,377 12,639
Thu, 21 May 2015 7,263 12,662
Wed, 20 May 2015 8,015 13,539
Tue, 19 May 2015 8,704 14,816
Mon, 18 May 2015 8,793 15,113
Sun, 17 May 2015 8,714 15,739
Sat, 16 May 2015 7,573 12,825
Fri, 15 May 2015 7,566 13,403
Thu, 14 May 2015 7,858 14,828
Wed, 13 May 2015 8,260 14,751
Tue, 12 May 2015 8,781 15,575
Mon, 11 May 2015 9,107 16,251
Sun, 10 May 2015 8,733 15,065
Sat, 09 May 2015 7,485 12,620
Fri, 08 May 2015 7,716 13,710
Thu, 07 May 2015 8,628 15,662
Wed, 06 May 2015 7,559 13,579
Tue, 05 May 2015 8,896 15,471
Mon, 04 May 2015 9,019 16,760
Sun, 03 May 2015 9,055 16,436
Sat, 02 May 2015 8,856 15,675
Fri, 01 May 2015 7,618 12,887
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 8,759 15,125
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 10,107 18,427
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10,090 17,881
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 9,878 17,906
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 8,830 15,870
Sat, 25 Apr 2015 7,748 13,177
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 8,172 14,855
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 8,544 15,580
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 9,800 17,706
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10,419 18,928
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10,323 18,347
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 9,829 18,046
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 9,129 16,549
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 8,613 15,393
Thu, 16 Apr 2015 9,185 16,946
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 8,947 16,902
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 9,221 17,693
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 6,718 11,719
Sun, 12 Apr 2015 5,011 8,145
Sat, 11 Apr 2015 6,765 9,856
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 6,929 11,147
Thu, 09 Apr 2015 7,268 12,491
Wed, 08 Apr 2015 7,931 14,087
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 8,843 15,463
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 9,138 16,045
Sun, 05 Apr 2015 8,376 14,624
Sat, 04 Apr 2015 7,878 13,445
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 8,409 14,613
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 8,845 15,610
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 9,418 16,427
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 9,391 16,541
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 9,785 17,635
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10,727 19,828
Sat, 28 Mar 2015 10,038 18,023
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 9,640 17,748
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 8,049 14,487